NADARL Photo's

Samatha Paffey

Echo & Express

Winner 2017

Tony Malyon

Dia James

Winner 2017

Stuart Daltrey & Mark Davies

League Pairs

Winner 2017

Mike Paffey, Ryan Channing, Kath Nock and Terry Cutts

Rumney Cup

Winner 2018

Bruce Carroll & Dawn Roberts 

Winners 2018

Bruce Carroll Winner 2018

Mark Davies and Tony Malyon

Senior Pairs Winners 2019

May 1, 2013

Newport and District Air Rifle League are affiliated with NSRA.


Please reload

© 2010 by NADARL. Proudly created by NADARL Webmaster